Products

GOLDEN Nature yucca

The interaction of yucca and corn starch brings the best odor retention to your cat toilet. Super fast clump formation guarantees that the familiar contamination of the fur and tail caused by adhering litter – especially in long-haired cats – does not occur.

For 1 cat, 1 bag of GOLDEN Nature yucca is enough for approx. 3 months.

GOLDEN Nature pine

The sustainable cat litter consists only of local wood. 100% wood is processed into extremely dust-free litter using sophisticated technology. Pellets are pressed from wood chips, which are then chopped into optimal shapes.

For 1 cat, 1 bag of Golden Nature pine is enough for approx. 45 days.

GOLDEN Nature wheat

With GOLDEN Nature wheat we have created a cat litter with the best odor control. In a patented process, the natural plant fibers from wheat residues become a natural odor killer with the highest absorbent power.

For 1 cat, 1 bag of Golden Nature wheat is enough for 3 months.

GOLDEN pine

GOLDEN pine is a purely natural product made from renewable raw materials, which consists of 100% pure plant fibers. GOLDEN pine is absolutely dust-free and does not form lumps, making it economical to use. The litter absorbs unpleasant odors and also releases a light pine scent. GOLDEN pine is compostable and can therefore also be disposed of via the toilet (after consultation with your regional utility company).

GOLDEN grey Master

The GOLDEN grey Master cat litter is made from high-quality bentonite. Due to its fine texture, the litter is pleasantly soft on sensitive cat paws. That's why cats accept the litter easily and very happily.

GOLDEN grey Original

The GOLDEN grey Original is a clumping cat litter with a baby powder scent, which ensures effective odor control. The fine grain makes the litter particularly gentle on cat paws. Thanks to its economical consumption, Golden Gray is very popular with cat owners.

GOLDEN white Hygienic

The GOLDEN white – Hygienic cat litter is made from high-quality bentonite. Due to its fine texture, the litter is pleasantly soft on sensitive cat paws. That's why cats accept the litter easily and very happily.

GOLDEN odour Natural

The GOLDEN odor Natural is a clumping cat litter with a biological odor absorber, which ensures that any odors are neutralized. The fine grain makes Golden Odor particularly gentle on cat paws.

Produkte

Die pet-earth GmbH ist Hersteller von Premium Katzenstreuen aus verschiedensten Materialien:

GOLDEN Nature wheat

Mit GOLDEN Nature wheat haben wir eine Katzenstreu mit bester Geruchsbindung geschaffen. Die natürlichen Pflanzenfasern aus  Weizenresten werden in einem patentierten Prozess zum natürlichen Geruchskiller mit höchster Saugkraft.

Bei 1 Katze reicht 1 Beutel Golden Nature wheat für 3 Monate.

GOLDEN Nature pine

Uns, dem pet-earth-Team, war es wichtig, eine nachhaltige Katzenstreu aus heimischen Hölzern anzubieten. 100% Holz wird mit Hilfe ausgereifter Technik zu extrem staubfreier Streu verarbeitet. Aus Holzspänen werden Pellets gepresst, die anschließend in optimale Form zerkleinert werden.

Bei 1 Katze reicht 1 Beutel Golden Nature pine für ca. 45 Tage.

GOLDEN white Hygienic

Die Katzenstreu GOLDEN white – Hygienic besteht aus feinen, strahlend weißen Bentonit-Körnchen. Die weiße Optik und der leichte Duft nach Lavendel sorgen für ein außergewöhnlich hygienisches Gefühl, das jeder Sauberkeit liebenden Katze den Besuch der Katzentoilette angenehm macht.

GOLDEN odour Natural

Die GOLDEN odour Natural ist eine klumpenbildende Katzenstreu mit biologischem Geruchsabsorber, welcher dafür sorgt, dass jegliche Gerüche neutralisiert werden. Durch die feine Körnung ist Golden odour besonders sanft zu Katzenpfoten.

GOLDEN grey Master

Die Katzenstreu GOLDEN grey Master wird aus hochwertigem Bentonit mit Babypuderduft hergestellt. Durch die feine Beschaffenheit ist die Streu angenehm weich an den empfindlichen Katzenpfötchen. Deshalb wird die Streu von Katzen problemlos und sehr gerne angenommen.

GOLDEN grey Original

GOLDEN Grey ist eine klumpenbildende Katzenstreu mit Babypuderduft, dieser sorgt für eine effektive Geruchsbindung. Durch die feine Körnung ist die Streu besonders sanft zu Katzenpfoten. Durch den sparsamen Verbrauch ist Golden Grey sehr beliebt bei Katzenbesitzern.